I’m not sure that I have much to say today.  I’m kind of upset about something that was said to me.  Without going into it, I think its dumb that someone who has been supportive the entire way of stuff, is chastised over something so small and dumb.  It makes me think that people change and friendships change and sometimes people outgrow other people.  I’m trying really hard to not be mad, but its not working very well.

One thought on “”

  1. Some changes may seem bad or tough at the time but it will make you stronger. Find a healthy outlet for your stresses.

    Stay strong

    Like

Leave a Reply

