Living with my sister…

My sister recently moved in with me, and what a change its been thus far.  I’m used to rolling out of bed at the last possible second before work, but this morning I woke up with no alarm around 7am, made coffee and we had our second sister breakfast since she moved in.  Of course, the house is still under construction so the kitchen table is a bit weighed down, but breakfast nonetheless.  Its good to have life in this house again.  I think Granny would be pretty impressed with the changes we’ve made thus far, but we still have quite a ways to go.

Leave a Reply

