If only you had known me before the accident

Even in the darkest days, there is still light to be seen.  Keep that in mind as you read some of this deeper, darker stuff that comes from within me.  I am working to become a better Amber, but first I have get that stuff out of me and off my chest.  I am currently working on a mixtape, I swear I haven’t done this since high school, and pretty much all the music I have on itunes is from high school.  Whoops!  It’s still fun though.  First song for the mixtape?  Brand New-Mixtape lol cheesy but a must and yes, that’s how I’m spending my Saturday night folks, have a great night all of you out there in blogger land!

Leave a Reply

