Boom goes the dynamite!

What is it like to be hit with that creative bug, and actually know what to do with it before it leaves you?  So many ideas run through my head, and so fast that I tend to not get them down before they are mere memories of an idea lost.  I haven’t really spent much time honing these talents I believe myself to have.  If I’m not working on these talents, working on sharpening my writing skills, I am merely wasting them.  I don’t really feel like wasting them anymore, I want to embrace them, every single little idea that runs through me, I want to capture it before it leaves.  I’m going to start bringing a notebook with me everywhere I go to capture them all.  I do carry paper with me everywhere, but I haven’t written ideas down in a long while.  Here goes nothing…

Leave a Reply

