The internet won’t ever love you back…

I used to sit and peruse every social media platform over and over all day.

Wake up:

check email

check tumblr for about an hour

check facebook for awhile

see what’s going on on snapchat

and of course Instagram.

now, all I have is Instagram and it has become quite boring to me.  I hardly even check it.  I guess when you start losing and leaving the people you once associated with, there’s really no reason to see what’s going on in their lives.  On the plus side, I’m saving a ton of data as well as a ton of money on Christmas presents because I literally have no one to buy for but my family…life is funny.

 

 

Leave a Reply

