Guess I’m contagious, it’d be safest if you ran

I was in Austin today, and it dawned on me that I haven’t been up here in awhile.  I’ll have to make some time to revisit.  I hiked up Gorman Falls today and it was a terribly hard hike but the view was amazing.  I even ended up getting a state parks pass so I can really break in these new hiking boots of mine.  Monrh three of unemployment, and life just keeps getting better.  It’s amazing how easy life can be when you don’t have other people’s stress and bs bogging you down.  I go to sleep early, I sleep a full 8 hours, I generally wake up semi early, and I’ve basically got a routine going.  Alls well that ends well I suppose!

Leave a Reply

