I think that it is important for us all to take a deep breath and realize that there’s more to life than what can be seen.  I think sometimes it is hard to imagine, hard to see where God is taking us and why He is taking us that way, but it is important enough to follow the path.  Tomorrow is another day, another day in which I will be shown a certain path, will I take it?  I hope so.  Will I open my ears to the ideas that God has in store for me?  I hope so.  You can only ignore or hide from Him for so long until you realize you are completely lost without Him.

Leave a Reply

