Smile Like You Mean It

So maybe sporadically  quitting my 9-5 was the best thing that could ever happen to me?  Today, I am just really thankful for the freedom and happiness that is working its way into my life.  Drenched in sweat, call it a workout high or something, but I’m feeling really optimistic about the future.  Be it jobless or not, alone or not, whatever it holds, at this moment and time I feel like I can withstand it.  I did my first thrift store run, for my new Ebay business, (LOL) it was really kind of fun not going to lie.  I’m new to the game so I don’t know exactly what to look for, but I found two really neat looking ties and some girls tights brand new with the tag for a little less than 5 bucks, so I’m hoping it will make a good return.  BOOM!

Leave a Reply

