That is all that I can offer at this time.

Forgiveness came up in my devotional today, and that is something I think I will always struggle with.  Being mad, harboring anger toward someone takes up so much energy, it isn’t really worth it if you think about it, you only end up hurting yourself.  For some reason I feel compelled to write more lately, but I’m not sure that anything I’m writing or even thinking for that matter, is making any sense.  But, forgiveness is something I need to work on, He forgave me, the least I can do is forgive others.

I love binge watching Criminal Minds while I’m listing on Ebay.  I’ve got at least 6 death piles go on here, but I’m trying.  Seems I’ve been sleeping on thrift outlet, I found an amazingly old school panam bag that I can’t wait to get listed.  I saw it and thought I had heard of it before from someone in the reseller community, but then I remembered where I had seen it.  I’m kind of obsessed with Gilmore Girls in the way that I am obsessed with 13 Going on 30 lol they both make me insanely happy, so sometimes I go back and watch them anywho, when Rorie goes to spy on Luke’s daughters mom, she has a store where she sales one of a kind items, may even be a resell shop, and Rorie picks out a Panam bag to give to her mom. LOL!  Why/how would I remember that?

Leave a Reply

