A target that I’m probably gonna miss

River tomorrow, I was on TV Monday, I had a couple dates this week, and my phone decided to delete every single text message I have, except for the ones sent today.  It’s been a good week!  The store has cleared its first grand today, and I made the biggest flip to date.  We may have cleared a grand sooner, but we only get evaluated every 30 days.  The big flip though, I turned a 9 dollar purchase into 100 bucks and I have one more of those coats to list still.  BOOM!   Easy money! Business is booming, and everything that is sold is going toward my California trip.  Every single number I don’t have saved in my phonebook is gone, and I’m okay with that.  If I should have had someones number, then I should have saved the phone number…whoops.  I hit the gym 5 days this week, and I even went to my gym tonight to straighten things out, my account had the wrong card attached since my card was compromised back awhile ago, but it turns out I had already updated it, it’s just funner to work out with my sister instead of by myself.  Im averaging about 3/4 days a week being completely vegan, and I’ve probably messed up a total of 5 times in the last 2 1/2 weeks which is bad but good.  The hardest thing is trying to think of what I can eat, what will taste good.  5 will come early tomorrow morning so goodnight lovely readers!  I’ll post a pic of us on Great Day Houston, on my next post!

Leave a Reply

